The Officers

President: Andrew Crummey

Vice President: Beth BraunĀ 

Vice President: Dave Phoebus

Treasurer: John Marsiglia

Recording Secretary: Amy Sheinin

Parliamentarian: Doug Gorius

Corresponding Secretary: Amy Sheinin

Member at Large: Dan Kiselik

Member at Large: Brianna McNamara

Member at Large: Dani Sossaman


Special Events

Save the Date - Fall Butchers Hill Flea Market - Sat., Sept. 15

Date: 20 July 2018 00:00 to 15 September 2018 23:59
more >>

Save the Date - House Tour - Sun., Oct 14

Date: 29 July 2018 00:00 to 14 October 2018 23:59
more >>

©Butchers Hill Association

Designed, Developed, and Hosted by Innovative Computer Services, LLC